REVIEW TOUR: Next To Forever by S Moose

N2FTour Banner

Title: Next To Forever (Book 3 in the Never Letting Go Series)
Author: S. Moose
Genre: New Adult, Contemporary Romance
Release Date: January 23rd 2014

Synopsis

1484323_593346954074568_1148328263_nNext to Forever is the final book in the Never Letting Go series.

The past will always come back to haunt you and hidden truths are uncovered, as darkness looms over the lives of Erin and Connor on their journey to forever.

Filled with love and happiness, as well as a baby and a wedding on the way, Erin and Connor seem to have it all -until life throws them a twist.

As tragedy strikes, Erin and Connor have to make one of the toughest decisions in their lives.

Will they have their happily ever after or will they have to say goodbye forever?

Goodreads

Buy Links
AMAZON US: http://amzn.to/1lw1rDy

AMAZON UK: http://amzn.to/LFKFSx

AMAZON CA: http://amzn.to/LFKNkU

B&N: http://bit.ly/1ejAIWM

FC

Excerpt #1

When I get done with the dishes, I head over to the living room and sit down beside her. She leans on me and her breathing steadies. “Tell me a story.”

Stroking her hair, I know what story she wants to hear. “One night the lonely boy meets the most beautiful girl he’s ever seen. She takes him by surprise and helps him out of his shy shell. They go out for sushi with their friends and later that night, they spend all night talking. The beautiful girl is actually really shy and scared of her life. She thinks she has to be a certain way but the lonely boy leans in to kiss her and tells her she doesn’t need to be that way with him. They share their first kiss and after that night, the lonely boy isn’t lonely anymore. The beautiful girl changed his world and now they’re engaged and expecting a baby.”

Erin holds onto my polo and softly cries. “Our story.”

“The best one yet.”

Excerpt #2

 Out of nowhere, Sophia drops her fries and her mouth hangs open. “Soph?” Her eyes grow wide and I wonder what she’s looking at. Vander and I turn around and suddenly I feel my world rock. How can Connor do this to me? The tears threaten my eyes and my heart beats a million beats a second. Vander holds my shoulders but I push him away and get up from the table. Marching over to my idiot fiancé and his whore, my fists are clench at my side and I’m ready to raise hell. “Connor! What the fuck?”

His eyes open and he lets go of Olivia. She turns around and smiles at me. Why is this bitch smiling at me? This isn’t a fucking social call. “Erin, it’s so good to see you.”

Everything in me screams to punch this bitch in the face and break that ugly fake nose. “Bitch, get your STD infested hands off my fiancé and back the fuck up.” I push her away and get in Connor’s face. “How could you?” He’s speechless and doesn’t answer me. “Oh no you asshole! Tell me now! Why are you with Olivia?”

N2F Teaser 2

REVIEW

I LOVED Connor and Erin…their story was amazing!! I laughed, cried and got annoyed with the characters! These two go through so much in this book!

Erin goes through so much in this story but will her emotions and break down be too much for Connor or will they get their HEA?

Be prepared for an emotional roller coaster as you read this story!

***ARC received in exchange for honest review

5 STARS

Playlist

INTERVIEW WITH S MOOSE
What are three things about you that might surprise your readers? 
1. I’m shy
2. Huge Disney fan
3. I’m deathly afraid of the dark and snakes
Where did the idea for the storyline come from?
Next to Forever came to me while brainstorming with my husband. Yes, he helps me and gives me feedback on my ideas =)
What author(s) inspire you?
Sandi Lynn-She’s the reason why I decided to self publish
Tell us about yourself.
I’ve been with my husband since 2006 and we got married in 2012. I’m such a girly girl. Love coffee, shopping, reading, writing and being with my family and friends. I’m a hopeless romantic with a dirty mind.
Top 5 favorite scenes from Next to Forever
1. When Erin finds out she’s pregnant
2. Connor’s proposal
3. Erin & Olivia face off
4. Erin & Connor on vacation
5. Erin connecting with her mom
Please tell us about your characters.
Erin is an independent, feisty and stubborn character. She’s the complete opposite of Sophia and is in love with Connor. She was your party girl and slept with many guys and did stupid things but when she met Connor that all changed.

Connor is a sweetheart. He’s sexy, cool, fun and has a big heart. He makes dumb decisions but always knows how to make things better again. He’s a protector and will do anything for Erin and his family and friends.

Adam and Sophia are from Reaching Out For You and Holding Onto You. Adam and Connor are brothers and Sophia and Erin are best friends. Readers get to see Adam and Sophia again and get a little surprise at the end.

5 best things about being a writer?

1. Touching the lives of my readers
2. Meeting so many people
3. Being naughty
4. Doing something that I love
5. Researching =)
What are you currently working on? 
Vision of Love..This is book 1 of the Infinity Series.
What other releases do you have planned for 2014?
I’m teaming up with Amazon Bestselling authors Emma Grayson and Missy Johnson. Emma and I are working on the Believe In series. Missy and I are working on the You Found Me series.
**I have a few other projects:
Stay
The Value of You
Vision of Destiny book 2 of the Infinity Series

 KONICA MINOLTA DIGITAL CAMERA

Links to the Never Letting Go Series

Reaching Out For You
AmazonAmazon UKB&N

Holding Onto You
AmazonAmazon UKB&N

Author Bio

Saoching Moose, writing as S.Moose, is a contemporary romance and suspense author living in Webster, NY. She debut as an author on June 7, 2013 with Reaching Out For You. She lives with her lovable and supportive husband.

A 2011 graduate from St. John Fisher College, S.Moose loves to read and write. When she’s not in her writing cave, you can find her hanging out with her amazing family and friends.


Author Links

smoosewrites.blogspot.com
http://www.facebook.com/s.mooseauthor
goodreads – https://www.goodreads.com/author/show/7008611.S_Moose

Giveaway

http://www.rafflecopter.com/rafl/share-code/MzcxYjgwMzQ3ZTBiZTY5Mjc4YmVhYWRkNGJmMTI4OjQz/

Leave a Reply

